play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakmoore Car Company

At Oakmoore Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakmoore Car Company

Oakmoore Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Professional and well run business.

    By Simon B on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good, prompt communications. The Showroom was clean and immaculate with plenty of parking. We were offered an unrushed inspection of the vehicle and a test drive. James was extremely personable and couldn’t do enough to help and answer any questions. He even threw in a spare coded key and re-valeted the car before collection, (my wife is very fussy). Can’t recommend Oakmoore Car Company enough. We would happily deal with them in the future.

    Reply from Oakmoore Car Company on 18/01/21

    Thank you Simon, we appreciate your custom abs hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    5* company review

    By Jordan L on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Oakmoore were very open and honest about the car, picked me up from the local train station and showed me around the car. The car was as described and been great so far. Would car shop again with this company. 5*

    Reply from Oakmoore Car Company on 18/01/21

    Thank you Jordan, we appreciate your custom abs hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Mark I on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and very pleased with the car I purchased. Can highly recommend!

    Reply from Oakmoore Car Company on 18/01/21

    Thank you Mark, we appreciate your custom abs hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Purchased a C63

    By Matthew R on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my C63, brilliant service, friendly and was great at answering any questions. Great communication throughout. The car was flawless and presented very well on collection. If you want high quality, high performance cars go to this guy!!

    Reply from Oakmoore Car Company on 13/06/21

    Thank you Matthew, we appreciate your custom and hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    VERY GOOD COMPANY

    By Ishmai W on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really honest and helpful . Not money grabbing at all genuinely listened to my concerns and gave me advice . Lovely guy I spoke to. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Oakmoore Car Company on 18/01/21

    Thank you Ishmai, we appreciate your feedback and hope we can help you find the right car for you.


‹ Prev Next ›